Personnel List

Name Title Ext. Mobile Email
Jim Allen Distributor/Contractor & Energy Sales – Boston **** 617-455-2248 jallen@apexltg.com
Shaney Austin Receptionist x247 saustin@apexltg.com
Krystle Battersby Quotations & Project Manager – Rhode Island x224 kbattersby@apexltg.com
Svetlana Bekker Specification Sales – Boston **** 781-864-2874 sbekker@apexltg.com
Pakie Bradley Quotations – Boston x325 pbradley@apexltg.com
Tom Burris Quotations – Boston x240 tburris@apexltg.com
Gary Byram Principal – Specification Sales x103 860-463-2699 gbyram@apexltg.com
Jessica Call Project Manager x131 jcall@apexltg.com
Chardia Campbell Order Entry x114 ccampbell@apexltg.com
Corinne Carnevale Project Manager/National Accounts x314 ccarnevale@apexltg.com
Dan Carnevale Specification Sales – Massachusetts x119 860-882-2124 dcarnevale@apexltg.com
Justin Cerulli Quotations – Boston **** jcerulli@apexltg.com
Xavier Clayborne Controls & Commissioning Specialist **** 617-952-1460 xclayborne@apexltg.com
Mike Cole, LC Specification Sales – Western Massachusetts & Connecticut **** 860-388-8509 mcole@apexltg.com
Mike Colotti Distributor, Contractor & ESCO Sales – Boston & NH **** 603-828-2988 mcolotti@apexltg.com
Shawn Connolly Distributor & Contractor Sales – Boston x320 774-274-2082 sconnolly@apexltg.com
Kevin Corcoran Distributor & ESCO Sales – Connecticut & Western MA x245 978-500-4582 kcorcoran@apexltg.com
Brittney Dalkowski Applications Specialist x124 brittneydalkowski@apexltg.com
Bruce Dalkowski Controls Specialist x303 bdalkowski@apexltg.com
Kara Day Project Manager x146 kday@apexltg.com
Erin DeSimone Administrative Assistant/Marketing x328 edesimone@apexltg.com
Tony DiRocco Specification, Showroom & National Accounts Sales x324 508-630-6270 tdirocco@apexltg.com
Dave Dow Distributor, ESCO & MRO Sales **** 860-681-7439 ddow@apexltg.com
Cassandra Downing Project Manager – Boston x326 cdowning@apexltg.com
Caitlin Duby Project Manager x129 cduby@apexltg.com
Lauren Erickson Applications Specialist x313 lerickson@apexltg.com
Jeffrey Graffum Specification & Distributor/Contractor Sales – New Hampshire x307 617-835-1103 jgraffum@apexltg.com
Steve Huddle Specification Sales – Controls Specialist 401-743-1004 shuddle@apexltg.com
Terry Jewell, LC Specification Sales/Applications Specialist – Maine x315 508-243-7165 tjewell@apexltg.com
Sharon Karrass Quotations & Distributor/Contractor Sales – Connecticut x105 skarrass@apexltg.com
Chris LaRocco Distributor/Contractor Sales – Connecticut x331 860-690-8053 clarocco@apexltg.com
Fran Larson Order Entry x106 flarson@apexltg.com
Sean Leckie Project Manager x227 sleckie@apexltg.com
Marissa Lemoine Quotations x213 mlemoine@apexltg.com
Alyshia Lougee Quotations/Project Manager – Rhode Island x249 alougee@apexltg.com
Mark MacDonald Distributor & Contractor Sales – New Hampshire & Vermont **** 603-273-8481 mmacdonald@apexltg.com
Clint MacKeen Principal – Distributor/Contractor Sales x102 860-729-2512 cmackeen@apexltg.com
Alex McPherson Controls Specialist – Boston **** amcpherson@apexltg.com
Tom Minnick, LC, LEED AP Specification Sales – Connecticut **** 203-530-0208 tminnick@apexltg.com
Kim Nadeau Project Manager x118 knadeau@apexltg.com
Mike Nelson Director of Distributor Sales **** 203-651-9251 mnelson@apexltg.com
Kevin O’Brien Controls Specialist **** 816-898-3808 kobrien@apexltg.com
Mark Olerud Director of Control Division x154 860-212-4835 molerud@apexltg.com
Bruno Oliveira Quotations & Project Management – Rhode Island x225 boliveira@apexltg.com
Robert Onessimo Quotations – Boston x228 978-764-1314 ronessimo@apexltg.com
Jeff Parizeau Distributor & Contractor Sales – Western MA & CT **** 860-682-8238 jparizeau@apexltg.com
Sylvia Perdikis, RLA Outdoor Lighting Specialist **** 860-707-3024 sperdikis@apexltg.com
David Pires Specification Sales – Boston **** 508-789-2549 dpires@apexltg.com
Cam Riccio Quotations/National Accounts x300 criccio@apexltg.com
Craig Riley Quotations Manager – ME, NH & VT x235 criley@apexltg.com
David Rinn Quotations Department Manager – CT **** 860-436-7575 drinn@apexltg.com
Robb Rodriguez Specification Sales Energy Solutions **** 203-695-2713 rrodriguez@apexltg.com
Ira Rothman Specification Sales – Boston **** 617-777-2641 irothman@apexltg.com
Ken Royer Projects Department Manager x110 860-202-9888 kroyer@apexltg.com
Kimberly Royer Submittal Coordinator/Project Manager x310 kimberlyroyer@apexltg.com
Sue Shein-Itkin Specification Sales – RI & Eastern MA x332 401-527-9996 sshein-itkin@apexltg.com
Bob Somers Outdoor Lighting Specialist **** 978-954-1156 bsomers@apexltg.com
David Tenore Quotations & Project Manager – Boston x242 617-755-5119 dtenore@apexltg.com
Dennis Tetreault Specification Sales – Boston x317 781-856-8215 dtetreault@apexltg.com
Robert Tierney, PE Principal – Specification Sales – Connecticut x107 860-575-2705 rtierney@apexltg.com
Sheena Tinglin Project Manager x115 stinglin@apexltg.com
Brian Tobin VP of Construction – Boston **** 857-772-0709 btobin@apexltg.com
Chris Twigg, LC Specification Support x232 ctwigg@apexltg.com
Adam Violette Controls Specialist x236 aviolette@apexltg.com
Ken Violette Principal – Distributor/Contractor Sales x101 860-883-3220 kviolette@apexltg.com
Sean Whalen Quotations Manager – Boston x125 203-848-5386 swhalen@apexltg.com