Personnel List

Name Title Ext. Mobile Email
Krystle Battersby Quotations & Project Manager – Rhode Island x224 kbattersby@apexltg.com
Svetlana Bekker Specification Sales – Boston **** 781-864-2874 sbekker@apexltg.com
Kevin Boates Quotations – Boston x325 kboates@apexltg.com
Gary Byram Principal – Specification Sales x103 860-463-2699 gbyram@apexltg.com
Jessica Call Project Manager x131 jcall@apexltg.com
Corinne Carnevale Project Manager/National Accounts x314 ccarnevale@apexltg.com
Dan Carnevale Specification Sales – Vermont & Massachusetts x119 860-882-2124 dcarnevale@apexltg.com
Joe Carnevale, LC Distributor/Contractor Sales & Roadway Lighting Specialist – Massachusetts x305 860-202-2332 jcarnevale@apexltg.com
Steve Cernik Controls Specialist x322 860-510-8084 scernik@apexltg.com
Len Charron Distributor/Contractor & Specification Sales – New Hampshire x148 603-440-8983 lcharron@apexltg.com
Zach Christmas Quotations x310 zchristmas@apexltg.com
Xavier Clayborne Controls & Commissioning Specialist **** 617-952-1460 xclayborne@apexltg.com
Mike Cole, LC Specification Sales – Western Massachusetts & Connecticut **** 860-388-8509 mcole@apexltg.com
Michael Coletta Specification & Distributor/Contractor Sales – RI & Eastern MA x223 401-641-7688 mcoletta@apexltg.com
Shawn Connolly Distributor & Contractor Sales – Boston x320 774-274-2082 sconnolly@apexltg.com
Bruce Dalkowski Controls Specialist x303 bdalkowski@apexltg.com
Anne D’Angelo Project Manager – Boston x240 adangelo@apexltg.com
Tony DiRocco National Accounts x324 508-630-6270 tdirocco@apexltg.com
Dave Dow Distributor, ESCO & MRO Sales **** 860-681-7439 ddow@apexltg.com
Caitlin Duby Project Manager x129 cduby@apexltg.com
Lauren Erickson Applications Specialist x313 lerickson@apexltg.com
Mike Gibb Distributor/Contractor & Specification Sales – New Hampshire x304 603-892-8667 mgibb@apexltg.com
Jeff Girardin Specification & Distributor/Contractor Sales – Maine x146 207-400-7513 jgirardin@apexltg.com
Jeffrey Graffum Specification & Distributor/Contractor Sales – Maine x307 617-835-1103 jgraffum@apexltg.com
Ron Hero Quotations – New Hampshire, Maine & Vermont x216 603-657-0331 rhero@apexltg.com
Paul Itter Quotations – Connecticut & Western MA x302 pitter@apexltg.com
Terry Jewell, LC Specification Sales/Applications Specialist – Maine x315 508-243-7165 tjewell@apexltg.com
Bryan Joy Quotations/National Accounts x300 bjoy@apexltg.com
Sharon Karrass Quotations & Distributor/Contractor Sales – Connecticut x105 skarrass@apexltg.com
Chris Konefal Applications Specialist x124 ckonefal@apexltg.com
Chris LaRocco Distributor/Contractor Sales – Connecticut x331 860-690-8053 clarocco@apexltg.com
Fran Larson Order Entry x106 flarson@apexltg.com
Sean Leckie Project Manager x227 sleckie@apexltg.com
Marissa Lemoine Quotations x213 mlemoine@apexltg.com
Mark MacDonald Distributor & Contractor Sales – New Hampshire & Vermont **** 603-273-8481 mmacdonald@apexltg.com
Clint MacKeen Principal – Distributor/Contractor Sales x102 860-729-2512 cmackeen@apexltg.com
Michael Mancini Assistant Project Manager x239 mmancini@apexltg.com
Tom Minnick, LC, LEED AP Specification Sales – Connecticut **** 203-530-0208 tminnick@apexltg.com
Derek Mooter Quotations – Boston x236 dmooter@apexltg.com
Kim Nadeau Project Manager x118 knadeau@apexltg.com
Mark Olerud Director of Control Division x154 860-212-4835 molerud@apexltg.com
Bruno Oliveira Quotations & Project Management – Rhode Island x225 boliveira@apexltg.com
Robert Onessimo Quotations – Boston x228 978-764-1314 ronessimo@apexltg.com
Sylvia Perdikis, RLA Outdoor Lighting Specialist **** 860-707-3024 sperdikis@apexltg.com
Alicia Pezzullo Junior Project Manager – Connecticut x237 apezzullo@apexltg.com
Cam Riccio Applications Specialist x230 criccio@apexltg.com
Craig Riley Quotations x235 criley@apexltg.com
Brenda Rinaldi Admin & Operations Assistant x111 brinaldi@apexltg.com
Shawn Robinson C.E.A. Distributor, ESCO & MRO Sales x321 860-882-3379 srobinson@apexltg.com
Ira Rothman Specification Sales – Boston 617-777-2641 irothman@apexltg.com
Ken Royer Projects Department Manager x110 860-202-9888 kroyer@apexltg.com
Kim Royer Receptionist x114 kimberlyroyer@apexltg.com
Sue Shein-Itkin Specification Sales – RI & Eastern MA x332 401-527-9996 sshein-itkin@apexltg.com
Ashley Siswick Specification Sales **** 413-262-6341 asiswick@apexltg.com
Bob Somers Outdoor Lighting Specialist **** 978-954-1156 bsomers@apexltg.com
Stefanie Somers Project Manager x117 ssomers@apexltg.com
David Stover Energy, ESCO & MRO Sales – Boston & Rhode Island **** 401-316-2250 dstover@apexltg.com
Dennis Tetreault Specification Sales – Boston x317 781-856-8215 dtetreault@apexltg.com
Robert Tierney, PE Principal – Specification Sales – Connecticut x107 860-575-2705 rtierney@apexltg.com
Sheena Tinglin Project Manager x115 stinglin@apexltg.com
Brian Tobin VP of Construction – Boston **** 857-772-0709 btobin@apexltg.com
Chris Twigg, LC Specification Support x232 ctwigg@apexltg.com
Carl Van Doren Marketing Manager & Applications Support x123 617-699-5997 cvandoren@apexltg.com
Ken Violette Principal – Distributor/Contractor Sales x101 860-883-3220 kviolette@apexltg.com
Daniel Walker Quotations x233 dwalker@apexltg.com
Sean Whalen Quotations Manager – Boston x125 203-848-5386 swhalen@apexltg.com
Erin Witkowski Administrative Assistant/Marketing x328 ewitkowski@apexltg.com
James Woggon, MIES Specification Sales & Applications Specialist – NH & Vermont **** 802-299-1261 jwoggon@apexltg.com