Boston Personnel List

Name Title Ext. Mobile Email
Teddy Anderson Specification Sales **** 617-699-5997 tanderson@apexltg.com
Svetlana Bekker Specification Sales **** 781-864-2874 sbekker@apexltg.com
Kevin Boates Quotations x325 kboates@apexltg.com
Steve Cernik Controls Specialist x322 860-510-8084 scernik@apexltg.com
Shawn Connolly Distributor & Contractor Sales x320 774-274-2082 sconnolly@apexltg.com
Tony DiRocco National Accounts x324 508-630-6270 tdirocco@apexltg.com
Caitlin Duby Project Manager x129 cduby@apexltg.com
John Gallien Specification Sales x318 617-304-2879 jgallien@apexltg.com
John Goncalves Project Manager x236 jgoncalves@apexltg.com
Jeffrey Graffum Specification & Distributor/Contractor Sales x307 617-835-1103 jgraffum@apexltg.com
Terry Jewell, LC Applications Specialist x315 508-243-7165 tjewell@apexltg.com
Fran Larson Order Entry x106 flarson@apexltg.com
Erik Lekstrom, LC, LEED AP Specification Sales x316 508-269-1546 elekstrom@apexltg.com
Clint MacKeen Principal & General Manager x102 860-729-2512 cmackeen@apexltg.com
Mark Olerud Director of Control Division x154 860-212-4835 molerud@apexltg.com
Robert Onessimo Quotations x228 978-764-1314 ronessimo@apexltg.com
Sylvia Perdikis, RLA Outdoor Lighting Specialist **** 860-707-3024 sperdikis@apexltg.com
Craig Riley Quotations x235 criley@apexltg.com
Ken Royer Projects Department Manager x110 860-202-9888 kroyer@apexltg.com
Ashley Siswick Specification Sales **** 413-262-6341 asiswick@apexltg.com
David Stover Energy, ESCO & MRO Sales – Boston & Rhode Island **** 401-316-2250 dstover@apexltg.com
Bob Somers Outdoor Lighting Specialist **** 978-954-1156 bsomers@apexltg.com
Dennis Tetreault Specification Sales x317 781-856-8215 dtetreault@apexltg.com
Ken Violette Principal & Inside Sales Manager x101 860-883-3220 kviolette@apexltg.com
Sean Whalen Quotations Manager x125 203-848-5386 swhalen@apexltg.com
Erin Witkowski Administrative Assistant/Marketing x234 ewitkowski@apexltg.com