Boston Personnel List

Name Title Ext. Mobile Email
Svetlana Bekker Specification Sales **** 781-864-2874 sbekker@apexltg.com
Pakie Bradley Quotations x325 pbradley@apexltg.com
Tom Burris Quotations – Boston x240 tburris@apexltg.com
Dan Carnevale Specification Sales – Massachusetts x119 860-882-2124 dcarnevale@apexltg.com
Justin Cerulli Quotations **** jcerulli@apexltg.com
Xavier Clayborne Controls & Commissioning Specialist **** 617-952-1460 xclayborne@apexltg.com
Shawn Connolly Distributor & Contractor Sales x320 774-274-2082 sconnolly@apexltg.com
Kara Day Project Manager x146 kday@apexltg.com
Erin DeSimone Administrative Assistant/Marketing x328 edesimone@apexltg.com
Tony DiRocco Specification, Showroom & National Accounts Sales x324 508-630-6270 tdirocco@apexltg.com
Cassandra Downing Project Manager x326 cdowning@apexltg.com
Jeffrey Graffum Specification & Distributor/Contractor Sales x307 617-835-1103 jgraffum@apexltg.com
Steve Huddle Specification Sales – Controls Specialist 401-743-1004 shuddle@apexltg.com
Terry Jewell, LC Applications Specialist x315 508-243-7165 tjewell@apexltg.com
Fran Larson Order Entry x106 flarson@apexltg.com
Alyshia Lougee Quotations/Project Manager – Rhode Island x249 alougee@apexltg.com
Clint MacKeen Principal & General Manager x102 860-729-2512 cmackeen@apexltg.com
Alex McPherson Controls Specialist **** amcpherson@apexltg.com
Mike Nelson Director of Distributor Sales **** 203-651-9251 mnelson@apexltg.com
Kevin O’Brien Controls Specialist **** 816-898-3808 kobrien@apexltg.com
Lindsay O’Connell Project Manager/Quotations x239 508-274-5506 loconnell@apexltg.com
Mark Olerud Director of Control Division x154 860-212-4835 molerud@apexltg.com
Robert Onessimo Quotations x228 978-764-1314 ronessimo@apexltg.com
Sylvia Perdikis, RLA Outdoor Lighting Specialist **** 860-707-3024 sperdikis@apexltg.com
David Pires Specification Sales – Boston **** 508-789-2549 dpires@apexltg.com
Craig Riley Quotations Manager x235 criley@apexltg.com
Robb Rodriguez Specification Sales Energy Solutions **** 203-695-2713 rrodriguez@apexltg.com
Ira Rothman Specification Sales 617-777-2641 irothman@apexltg.com
Ken Royer Projects Department Manager x110 860-202-9888 kroyer@apexltg.com
Bob Somers Outdoor Lighting Specialist **** 978-954-1156 bsomers@apexltg.com
David Tenore Quotations & Project Manager x242 617-755-5119 dtenore@apexltg.com
Dennis Tetreault Specification Sales x317 781-856-8215 dtetreault@apexltg.com
Brian Tobin VP of Construction **** 857-772-0709 btobin@apexltg.com
Adam Violette Controls Specialist x236 aviolette@apexltg.com
Ken Violette Principal & Inside Sales Manager x101 860-883-3220 kviolette@apexltg.com
Sean Whalen Quotations Manager x125 203-848-5386 swhalen@apexltg.com