Maine, New Hampshire & Vermont Personnel List

Name Title Ext. Mobile Email
Kara Day Assistant Project Manager x146 kday@apexltg.com
Erin DeSimone Administrative Assistant/Marketing x328 edesimone@apexltg.com
Jeff Graffum Specification & Distributor/Contractor Sales – New Hampshire x307 617-835-1103 jgraffum@apexltg.com
Ron Hero Quotations – New Hampshire, Maine & Vermont x216 603-657-0331 rhero@apexltg.com
Terry Jewell, LC Specification Sales/Applications Specialist – Maine x315 508-243-7165 tjewell@apexltg.com
Mark MacDonald Distributor & Contractor Sales – New Hampshire & Vermont **** 603-273-8481 mmacdonald@apexltg.com
Mike Nelson Director of Distributor Sales **** 203-651-9251 mnelson@apexltg.com
Craig Riley Quotations x235 criley@apexltg.com
James Woggon, MIES Specification Sales & Applications Specialist **** 802-299-1261 jwoggon@apexltg.com