Rhode Island Personnel List

Name Title Ext. Mobile Email
Krystle Battersby Quotations & Project Manager x224 kbattersby@apexltg.com
Michael Coletta Specification & Distributor/Contractor Sales x223 401-641-7688 mcoletta@apexltg.com
Stephen Jackson Inside Sales/Quotations/Project Management x239 sjackson@apexltg.com
Alyshia Lougee Quotations/Project Manager x249 alougee@apexltg.com
Bruno Oliveira Quotations/Project Management x225 boliveira@apexltg.com
Sue Shein-Itkin Specification Sales x332 401-527-9996 sshein-itkin@apexltg.com